Interactive Discussion & Networking

Microbiota banner online

Due to current circumstances, Targeting Microbiota 2021 will be held from 20 to 22 October 2021 as an Interactive Online meeting.

The organizing committee decided to make decisions that will help in breaking the ice and letting the attendees benefit the most out of this fruitful congress.

  1. All speakers are asked to record their talks, which will be available on the congress platform.
  2. All major speakers will also have the opportunity to present live during their time slot indicated in the agenda. 
  3. All sessions will be recorded, and you can access them whenever you want for a duration of 3 months.
  4. During 2 days, we will dedicate four slots for Live Interactive Discussion & Networking. These interactive slots and sessions will be reserved for the questions and comments that the attendees have for the speakers and a privilege time to exchange ideas with other participants, discuss potential collaborative work, etc.

We will have 2 zones for Interactive Discussion/Session & Networking on each day of the congress. 1 zone will be held in the middle of the day, and the other at the end of the day.


About the Interactive Sessions

- The sessions will be organized live.

- The interactive sessions will be held taking in consideration 3 time zones. Thus, you can participate in at least 1 of these sessions.

- You can get in contact, interact and network with the speakers live.

- You can fix an appointment with any of the speakers (major, short oral and poster presentations) or attendees.

- Each Live Interactive slot will be chaired by a member of the scientific committee.

- All speakers will be present in at least 1 of the sessions, depending on their availability. The organizing committee will inform you later about the repartition of the speakers.

- In the agenda, it will be indicated exactly the presence of each speaker in one of the 4 zones:

Day 1 - October 21
 Slot A 
  • 12:00PM-2:00PM Paris, France
  • 6:00AM-8:00AM Washington DC, USA
  • 6:00PM-8:00PM Beijing, China
 Slot B
  • 5:00PM-7:00PM Paris, France
  • 11:00AM-1:00PM Washington DC, USA
  • 11PM-1:00AM Beijing, China
Day 2 - October 22
 Slot C
  • 12:00PM-2:00PM Paris, France
  • 6:00AM-8:00AM Washington DC, USA
  • 6:00PM-8:00PM Beijing, China
 Slot D
  • 5:00PM-7:00PM Paris, France
  • 11:00AM-1:00PM Washington DC, USA
  • 11:00PM-1:00AM Beijing, China

 

The organizing committee kindly invites you to participate in these interactive sessions. Your contributions will make the congress even more enjoyable and are important for the success of our meeting!

 ISM logo

Targeting Microbiota 2021 Congress
October 20-22, 2021 - Paris, France & Online
www.microbiota-site.com

Microbiota in the Press & Media

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Prev Next