The International Society of Microbiota awards 3 Scientifics


During Targeting Microbiota 2014 which was be held in Pasteur Institute, the Scientific Committee of International Society of Microbiota awarded:

- Dr. Gurumoorthy Krishnamoorthy for his Scientific Contribution about: "The gut-brain axis in the CNS autoimmunity"

- Dr.Tewodros Debebe for his Short Oral Presentation about: "The microbiota of the long living naked mole rat". 

 - Dr. Laurent Naudon for his Poster Presentation about: "Overproduction of indole by gut microbiota increases anxiety and depressive-like behaviours in rats".